Padget’s Outing

So I took Padget out on the town…well the harbor. I first took her to South Beach. She talked to a few other residents there but I didn’t think to take any pictures while she was there. The first picture is when she was at the diner for a bite to eat. The town stalker was there also. LOL The second and third pictures are at the museum. She was playing with the plant stand. The last picture was at the bowling alley where she stopped in to have a drink before heading home. She ran into the harbor’s resident rock star and he joined her for a drink.

About savannahsims

I love The Sims 2. I will never quit playing it. I do tend to take time off and get bored with my hood and restart it. I am trying to not do that anymore.
This entry was posted in Deveraux, Outings, Round 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

